Media High Council Staff list

Promoting freedom, Responsability and Proffesionalism of the Media

Mr. Peacemaker Mbungiramihigo

Executive Secretary Tel: (+250): 788460385 / 728 460 385 E-mail: pmbungiramihigo@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Godfrey Kakyire

Director of Finance and Administration Tel: (+250) : 788 301 755 / 728 301 755 E-mail: gkakyire@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. Nathan Ntwari B.

Director of Media Content, Research and Development Tel: (+250) 788 623 867 E-mail: nbntwari@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Jacques Nsengumuremyi

Media Business Skills Development Officer Tel: (+250) 788 558 021 E-mail: jnsengumuremyi@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Ezechiel MBANANABO

Media Business Skills Development Officer Tel: (+250) 783867334 E-mail: embananabo@mhc.gov.rw 

Mrs. Denyse Kanzayire

Public Relations Officer Tel: (+250) 788 833 780 E-mail: dkanzayire@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Abdoul Karim Munyeshyaka

ICT Officer Tel: (+250) 788 675 605 / (+250) 728 675 605 E-mail: ictofficer@mhc.gov.rw 

Miss Joyeuse Ntakirutimana

Human Resource and Logistics Officer Tel: (+250) 788 864 690 E-mail: joycent12@hotmail.com / jntakirutimana@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. André Gakunde

Media Professionalism and Development Officer Tel: (+250) 788 306 611 E-mail: agakunde@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Emmanuel Rutayisire

Media Professionalism and Development Officer Tel: (+250) 783 299 168 / (+250) 728 399 168 E-mail: erutayisire@mhc.gov.rw 

Mrs. Rachelle Mugabe

Media Professionalism and Development Officer Tel: (+250) 788 489 262 E-mail: rmugabe@mhc.gov.rw 

Mrs. Donatha Nyirataba

Internal Auditor Tel: (+250) 788 890 773 E-mail: dnyirataba@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Philemon Mbarushimana

Accountant Officer Tel: (+250) 785 612 223 E-mail: pmbarushimana@mhc.gov.rw

Mrs. Jeanne d'Arc Mukankubito

Central Secretariat Tel: (+250) 788 539 908 E-mail: jamukankubito@mhc.gov.rw 

Miss. Assia Ingabire

Planning, M & E Officer Tel: (+250) 789 915 860 E-mail: aingabire@mhc.gov.rw 

Mrs Lucie Mukagihana

Procurement Officer Tel: (+250) 788 853 172 E-mail: lmukagihana@mhc.gov.rw 

Miss Divine Mukasonga

Administrative Assistant Tel: (+250) 785 332 528 / 725 896 340 E-mail: dmukasonga@mhc.gov.rw

Featured Services